fbpx

Thomas Drilling & American Pump are now American Pump & Drilling - Serving Greater Eastern Idaho & Western Wyoming

Reviews

American Pump & Drilling review summary

5  54
4  4
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 07, 2023

Dean

Great service, very knowledgeable, prompt and thorough. Got our well up and running saved the day. Thanks


5on Google,Dec 13, 2022

kelly

No one likes having issues with their well water. Luckily when we have, we contacted American pump. Their service technicians are very knowledgeable and have always been prompt and professional. I highly recommend them for all of your pump and well water needs. Thank you very much. Very satisfied customer Kelly Hoyle




5on Google,Oct 24, 2022

Greg

always great service and work is the best.


4on Google,Oct 23, 2022

g

I got a quality job for a fair price.I would not hesitate to call them again if I needed pump service or other help with my well.




5on Google,Oct 17, 2022

David

Very good to work with. Knowledgeable and quick to respond.


5on Google,Oct 12, 2022

Joe

I have had my irrigation pump serviced and repaired at American Pump twice. They have always been fast and efficient, and the costs have always been fair. I wouldn't go anywhere else with my business.







5on Google,Aug 18, 2022

Stephen

Fantastic service, the men came and pulled my 182 foot pump. Installed a new one and left in less than two hours and would never know they were here, unless you happen to see them, thanks.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2022

Gary

They came and pulled our pump and put in a couple of pieces of pipe that had holes in it and had us up and running within about 5 hours. They did a great job. Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Tiffany

Our well went out and they were able to come the next day and had it installed in no time flat. Very professional and price was very reasonable. Would higher them again without any hesitation.


5on Google,Jul 12, 2022

Luella

We have used the service of American Pump for many years. They are experts in their line of business. We’ve found them prompt, fast, friendly ( even when they receive those midnight emergent calls). I especially appreciate their friendly neighborhood manor. We wouldn’t use anyone else.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2022

Staci

Very prompt and professional! They replaced my well pump within just a few hours- will definitely call them again for my future needs!


5on Google,Jul 06, 2022

shauna

I had a pivot crash on my T-L and contacted them for help. They were prompt in getting here and fast getting me up and going. Gary Leak


5on Google,Jun 18, 2022

Kathryn

Service was SO prompt - I really appreciated that they came right out! Parkwood Acres Water


5on Google,May 25, 2022

RG

Great company. Personal service.


5on Google,May 18, 2022

Nick

Very helpful and easy to work with. They had the control box in stock and I had it installed the same day.


5on Google,May 18, 2022

Jack

These guys are great, I was out of water. They are prompt, quick repair and well pump was running again.



5on Google,May 12, 2022

Marcia

These guys are great came right away did a fantastic job an they would be the ones we would call again if ever need to.


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Roger

American pump were really good to work with.


5on Google,May 09, 2022

Laird

We had our pump motor serviced during the supply issues last year. American pump did a great job in getting it rebuilt as quickly as possible. They also did a great job in getting it reinstalled shortly after the repair was completed. I have used American Pump for many hears to service my pumping equipment and would recommend them for any pump or pump motor work.


5on Google,May 03, 2022

Ron

My well pump went down in the winter called American pump they came out pulled the well replace the pump were very courteous and friendly the cost was very fair compared to others that I had priced would have no problem recommending them or calling them again for any other jobs


Scroll to Top