fbpx

Thomas Drilling & American Pump are now American Pump & Drilling - Serving Greater Eastern Idaho & Western Wyoming

Reviews

American Pump & Drilling review summary

5  35
4  1
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 25, 2022

RG

Great company. Personal service.


5on Google,May 18, 2022

Nick

Very helpful and easy to work with. They had the control box in stock and I had it installed the same day.


5on Google,May 18, 2022

Jack

These guys are great, I was out of water. They are prompt, quick repair and well pump was running again.



5on Google,May 12, 2022

Marcia

These guys are great came right away did a fantastic job an they would be the ones we would call again if ever need to.


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Roger

American pump were really good to work with.


5on Google,May 09, 2022

Laird

We had our pump motor serviced during the supply issues last year. American pump did a great job in getting it rebuilt as quickly as possible. They also did a great job in getting it reinstalled shortly after the repair was completed. I have used American Pump for many hears to service my pumping equipment and would recommend them for any pump or pump motor work.


5on Google,May 03, 2022

Ron

My well pump went down in the winter called American pump they came out pulled the well replace the pump were very courteous and friendly the cost was very fair compared to others that I had priced would have no problem recommending them or calling them again for any other jobs


5on Google,Apr 17, 2022

Rich

These guys are the Best!! Fast, Friendly and Affordable!!


5on Google,Apr 13, 2022

Michael

Always responsive. Always knowledgeable. Always competent. Could not ask for better service.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2022

Richard

These guys did a first rate job with an emergency pump repair in the middle of winter.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2022

Steve

They are prompt with service and completely delivered as promised. Great people.



5on Google,Mar 28, 2022

jthomson08

Excellent service knowledgeable people


5on Google,Mar 25, 2022

Wayne

I have been a customer of American Pump for years. I own a large commercial building which houses a government laboratory. This lab requires a large volume of water, delivered at high pressure consistently! Along with me, American Pump inherited a system that had been installed by a prior vendor. Incorrectly, I might add. American Pump helped me struggle with it for years, barely meeting the demand. When the opportunity presented itself to replace the original system when we needed a larger and enhanced one, they were the obvious vendor of choice. Since the conversion and the new upgraded system was installed, it has performed even better than I had envisioned. When it does need maintenance or tuning, they are prompt, and deliver per estimate for both cost and delivery time. I could not be happier with the new system and with the service American Pump has rendered! If I could give 6 stars, I would have!




5on Google,Mar 17, 2022

Greg

GGreat people great service




5on Google,Mar 13, 2022

James

American Pump has always done me a great job. I have used them for 40 years. They have done some hard ones for me.


5on Google,Mar 08, 2022

Patrick

My current employer. I love it here, friemdly, reliable bunch of guys here.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2022

Matt

Very professional. Knowledgeable on wells. Great to work with.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 23, 2021

Stephanie

Awesome company and service! our pump stopped working yesterday and today they were out diagnosing and fixing the issue. Highly recommended!


5on Google,May 27, 2021

Luke

Awesome company. Very quick to respond, even though it was 10pm on a Saturday night. Very friendly staff and very competitively priced. Would recommend to anyone that has a well pump, water pressure tank, or just needs a professional consultation.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2020

AJ

Fantastic service! Was in a bind with a pump and they had it done for us the next afternoon!


5on Google,Dec 10, 2019

First Street Storage

American Pump did such a great job servicing our Canal Pump. The work was second to none, we appreciate the customer service and rate for repair. We'll tell our friends about them! Couldn't be happier!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 23, 2019

Jason

Mayhem was just here and replaced my pump. He knew what he was doing, and did it well under the estimated time! Was wonderful to watch him work! Very professional and wonderful to talk to! I highly recommend this company!!!!!??????????????????


5on Google,Feb 20, 2019

kris

This company is amazing, they were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and stayed till they got the job done no matter the obstacles. Will use them again and again and highly recommend them for anybody who needs help with a well. Nibnfox @ country store boutique


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 01, 2019

Kekapa

These guys came out to fix my pump & replace all my piping. They accidentally broke something & fixed it without charging me extra for it. Great group of guys. Jake is the one that helped us.


Scroll to Top